Best Auto Repair, Aurora

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle +

252-322-4031

Call us, we're here to help!

252-322-4031 | 24250 NC-33 Aurora, NC 27806

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Potter Oil & Tire Co., Inc.:

reviewicon
05/25/2021

Fast and friendly service



reviewicon
05/14/2021

Great service done quickly



reviewicon
08/20/2016

After shopping around for tires I have found that have the best prices from Wilson to the coast. Their labor rates are good and they have been helpful when I have had an issue. I trust their work and recommend them for service.



reviewicon
11/29/2016

Friendly people that remember your name and take care of you and your vehicle. Very nice waiting area and accommodations. Reasonable prices and they took care of sending off rebate information for me after a tire purchase.



reviewicon
05/22/2017

Very positive experience and more than fair pricing. I have bought tires here for years and I strongly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/21/2019

Good prices and quality service.



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Very nice folks. I got there on time and was gone in a very short time, and very pleased with the service.



reviewicon
08/22/2019

Great service and people best tire prices around



reviewicon
08/31/2019

Busy place! Make an appointment...



reviewicon
09/09/2019

Quick friendly service



reviewicon
11/08/2019

Super friendly staff. Knowledgable in what they do and awesome service. I highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/12/2019

Had a slow leak in my tire. Fast service at a reasonable price and close to home. Am certain that I would not have gotten done as fast had I gone elsewhere.



reviewicon
12/06/2019

Helpful..friendly



reviewicon
03/17/2020

Real good people great service !! They will go out of their way to help you anyway they can !!



reviewicon
08/02/2020

Always helpful



reviewicon
02/03/2021

Potters is a great place to go and get your vehicle serviced.... They have friendly employees that get the job done. I can only say positive things about them and their services.



reviewicon
02/23/2021

Neighborhood business showing support



reviewicon
03/16/2021

I will go back and get my tires from them



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Great service and prices. The staff were very friendly! I will definitely go back again.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers